less than 1 minute read

Samuel Sheppard Trials: 1954 and 1966

Suggestions For Further Reading

Bailey, F. Lee with Harvey Aronson. The Defense Never Rests. New York: Stein and Day Publishers, 1971.

Gaute, J.H.H. and Robin Odell. The Murderers' Who's Who. London: W.H. Allen, 1989.

Holmes, Paul. The Sheppard Murder Case. New York: David McKay, 1961.

Pollack, Jack Harrison. Dr. SamAn American Tragedy. Chicago: Regnery, 1972.

Sheppard, Sam. Endure And Conquer. Cleveland: World, 1966.

Sheppard, Stephen with Paul Holmes. My Brother's Keeper. New York: David McKay, 1964.

Additional topics

Law Library - American Law and Legal InformationNotable Trials and Court Cases - 1954 to 1962Samuel Sheppard Trials: 1954 and 1966 - The Carnival Begins, Morals, Not Murder, A Second Chance, Suggestions For Further Reading